Who We Are

Clinton Public School Foundation
Facebook   Twitter

Who We Are

The Clinton Public School Foundation was established in 1986, one of the first ten local education foundations in the state of Oklahoma. Our mission is to "advance excellence in Clinton Public Schools." To this end, an endowment has been created, the earnings of which are primarily used to award Teacher Grants for educational projects that enrich and enhance the existing curriculum. CPSF is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization, so contributions are 100% tax-deductible. Because the Foundation spends the earnings from the endowment, contributions benefit Clinton students forever.

Board of Directors:

2017 Board
The Clinton Public School Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees, each member of whom commits to a three-year term.

Board of Trustees members for 2015-2016 include:

Bret Matlock ('91), President
Leslie Giblet ('95), Vice-President
Carrie Shackelford ('01), Treasurer
Greg Adams ('87)
September Garcia ('98)
Eugene "Two" Jefferson, II ('03)
Patch McComas ('99)
Katie Miskel ('93)
Donna Rother

Ex-officio members of the CPSF Board include:

Kevin Hime, Superintendent
Adam Beauchamp, Assistant Superintendent

Erin Adams serves as CPSF Executive Director.
Contact: cpsfdirector@outlook.com
(580) 275-9107
P.O. 822
Clinton, OK 73601