Teacher of the Year

Clinton Public School Foundation
Facebook   Twitter
Thanks to a generous $10,000 annual contribution from the M.T. and Helen Gholston Charitable Trust, the Clinton Public School Foundation was again able to give Gholston Teacher Awards to the five 2018-2019 Clinton Public School Teacher of the Year finalists. Initiated in 2006, the Gholston Teacher Awards provide a $1,000 honorarium to the finalists from each school site and an additional $5,000 award to the district wide winner. The district wide winner also recieves $500 for his/her classroom account making this award worth $6,500 to one outstanding teacher every year.

  • Debbie Carlisle, District Wide Teacher of the Year2018 District Teacher of the Year - Debbie Carlisle, Clinton High School

  • Teacher of the Year 2018