Outstanding Contribution To Education Award

Clinton Public School Foundation
Facebook   Twitter
Each year the CPSF Board of Trustees recognizes an individual who has committed his or herself to serving Clinton Public Schools. This individual has devoted time and talents over many years to the students and teachers of Clinton.

Lillian Collins
2017 Outstanding Contribution to Education Award Winner, Lillian Collins with Southwest Elementary Principal Nathan Meget

Past Winners:

2016 - Lynda Richert
2015 - Dr. Floyd Simon, Jr.